What Happens When I Cancel My Pro Subscription

If you cancel your Pro subscription, your subscription will be downgraded to a Free subscription at the end of your billing cycle. For more information about how the Pro vs. Free subscriptions compare, see here!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us